These 1¿ round soybean allergen labels are backed with an easy to peel adhesive that leaves no residue and are used to display that a food contains soya. On December 13th, 2014, it became a legal requirement for all packaged and loose foods sold to clearly state and highlight if they contain any of the fourteen food allergens present on the regulatory list. Soya can be found in bean curd, edamame beans, miso paste and tofu. Occasionally, soya may be found in desserts, ice cream, sauces and vegetarian products.
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.
|Estimated Delivery||Next Day - Order before 12noon|
|Supplier Product Code||GM804|