This is demo store. No orders will be fulfilled.

Free Delivery* on orders over £200 + vat.

Mini Cart

Warranty Information

Unfortunately, the current economic climate has taken another casualty.  It is with the deepest regret that the long established Shop-Equip Limited has now been placed in Administration.

Should you have any difficulties with your commercial equipment, please contact the manufacturer / wholesaler direct.

Name Website Telephone Brands
Atosa Catering Equipment UK Ltd https://www.atosauk.com Atosa
Autonumis Limited http://www.autonumis.co.uk Autonumis
Axon Enterprises Limited https://www.axon-enterprises.co.uk 01432 359906 Falcon Foodservice, Panasonic Microwaves, Daewoo Microwaves
Bartuf Ltd. https://www.bartuf.com 01132 616928 Bartuf
Blue Badger https://www.bluebadger.co.uk Vestfrost, Sterlig Pro
Blue Seal Limited http://www.blue-seal.co.uk 0121 3275575 Blue Seal
Cater-Bake Limited https://www.cater-bake.co.uk 0151 548 5818 Fimar
Classeq Ltd https://www.classeq.co.uk 44 (0)844 225 9249 Classeq
Coolpoint Refrigeration Solutions http://www.coolpoint.co.uk 01978 664442 Coolpoint
Counterline Limited https://www.counterline.co.uk Counterline
Direct Catering Products Ltd http://www.dcproducts.co.uk 44 01749 870055 DC Products
Direct Wholesale Marketing http://www.dwm-uk.com 0845-6444-906 Igloo, Artikcold
E & R Moffat Ltd http://www.ermoffat.co.uk 01324 812272 Moffat
Electrolux Professional Food Service https://www.professional.electrolux.co.uk Electrolux
Foster Refrigerator https://www.fosterrefrigerator.com/en-gb 0843 216 8800 Fosters
Gamble Foodservice Solutions https://www.gamblefoodservicesolutions.co.uk Imperial, Hatco
Gamko https://www.gamko.com/en-gb 08432 164665 Gamko
Gram Uk Limited http://www.gram-commercial.com Gram
Hobart UK https://www.hobartindependent.co.uk 0870 168 8881 Hobart
HOSHIZAK https://hoshizaki-europe.com/?lang=en_uk Hoshizaki
Hubbard Systems (A Division of HTG Trading Ltd) https://www.scotsman-ice.co.uk 0800 616559 Scotsman
Husky Refrigerators (UK) Ltd https://www.husky.co.uk Husky
Imperial Machine Company Ltd http://www.imco.co.uk 01978 661155 IMC
Instanta Limited https://www.instanta.com 01704 501114 Instanta
Interlevin Refrigeration Limited https://www.interlevin.co.uk 01332 850090 AHT, Arcaboa, Caravell, Derby, Elcold, Elstar, Fagor, Framec, Frilixa, Gemm, Iarp, Interlevin, Interlevin Italia, ISA, Mercatus, Oscartielle, Promek, Sagi, Staycold, Tecfrigo, Tefcold, Trimco
King Edward Catering Equipment http://www.kingedward.co.uk King Edward Catering Equipment
Lincat Limited http://www.lincat.co.uk Lincat
Linda Lewis Kitchens Ltd https://www.linda-lewis.co.uk Cuppone
Maidaid Halcyon http://www.maidaid.co.uk 0845 1308070 Maidaid Halcyon
Marco Beverage Systems Ltd https://www.marcobeveragesystems.com 020 7274 4577 Marco
Metcalfe Catering Equipment Limited https://www.metcalfecatering.com Metcalfe
Norpe Refrigeration Ltd http://www.nrlrefrigeration.co.uk Norpe
Pantheon Catering Equipment https://pantheonce.co.uk 0800 0461570 Pantheon Catering Equipment
Parry Catering Equipment (Midlands) Ltd https://www.parry.co.uk Parry Catering Equipment
Pentland Wholesale Ltd http://www.pentlandwholesale.co.uk Blizzard, Infrico, Inomak, Mafirol, Mondial Elite, Simag, Crystal, Inoxtrend, Frost-Tech, Studio 54, Kromo, Swan, Speed Queen
Project Distribution Ltd http://www.prodis.co.uk Prodis
R H Hall http://www.rhhall.com 01296 663400 Sharp Microwaves, Crown Verity, Maestrowave
Rational UK Ltd https://www.rational-online.com 01582 480388 Rational
Uropa Distribution http://www.uropabrands.com 0845 1117701 Buffalo, Polar, Zoin, Vogue
Robot Coupe http://www.robot-coupe.com/en-uk Robot Coupe
ROLLER GRILL http://www.rollergrill.co.uk 0845 1252 54 Roller Grill
Sammic Limited https://www.sammic.co.uk Sammic Limited
True Manufacturing https://www.truemfg.com/EMEA/UK 01709 888888 True Manufacturing
Williams Refrigeration (Southern) https://www.williams-refrigeration.co.uk

Williams Refrigeration

{{widget type="Magento\Cms\Block\Widget\Page\Link" template="widget/link/link_block.phtml" page_id="43"}}